

## PLANNING COMMISSION ROSTER & TERMS OF OFFICE

| Member                               | Appointment | Beginning of<br>Term | End of Term | First<br>Appointment      |
|--------------------------------------|-------------|----------------------|-------------|---------------------------|
| Melanie Hammer                       | Mayor       | 12/06/2023           | 12/31/2027  | 01/01/2010<br>(Alternate) |
| Matt Robinson<br>2025 Chairperson    | Council     | 12/06/2023           | 12/31/2027  | 5/19/2010<br>(Alternate)  |
| Chris Sloan<br>2025 Vice Chairperson | Council     | 01/01/2022           | 12/31/2025  | 02/16/2011<br>(Alternate) |
| Tyson Hamilton                       | Mayor       | 01/01/2022           | 12/31/2025  | 02/03/2018<br>(Alternate) |
| Weston Jensen                        | Council     | 01/01/2022           | 12/31/2025  | 01/20/2021<br>(Alternate) |
| Jon Proctor                          | Mayor       | 12/06/2023           | 12/31/2027  | 09/07/2022                |
| Kelley Anderson                      | Mayor       | 02/21/2024           | 12/31/2025  | 12/06/2023<br>(Alternate) |
| Alison Dunn<br>Alternate             | Council     | 01/19/2022           | 12/31/2025  | 01/19/2022<br>(Alternate) |
| Jon Gossett<br>Alternate             | Mayor       | 07/17/2024           | 12/31/2025  | 07/17/2024<br>(Alternate) |

Maresa Manzione City Council Liaison\*
Ed Hansen City Council Liaison\*

## Staff to the Planning Commission

Andrew Aagard Community Development Director Kent Page City Planner/Zoning Administrator

Roger Baker City Attorney
Paul Hansen City Engineer
Alicia Fairbourne Minutes Secretary

Updated: January 1, 2025

<sup>\*</sup>Advisory Non-Voting Member